Related Pages
Photo Albums
Board of Directors
The Board of Directors consists of the Executive Leadership, Directors and Senior Directors. 
Senior Directors are Portsmouth Rotary Past Presidents who provide experienced leadership guidance. 
Additionally, Directors represent all Avenues of Service including Club, Vocational, Community, International and New Generations.
Current Executives & Directors 2023-2024
Yvonne Legge
Midge Nelson
Vice President
Ian ONeail 
Steve Wood
Assistant Treasurer I
Katie Fleisher
Caitlin Burke
Assistant Secretary
Priscilla MacInnis
Immediate Past President
Joanie Dickinson
Club Service Director
Jess Hamilton
Vocational Service Director
Caitlyn Hassett
Community Service Director
Don Chick
International Service Director
Bob Herold
New Generations Director
Peter Muccia
Director at Large
Karen Conard
Bulletin Editor
Dennis Moulton
Sergeant at Arms
Ian Oneail 
Assistant Sergeant at Arms
Bria Day
Senior Director
Jonathan Flagg
Senior Director
Nancy Notis
Senior Director
Daniel Hoefle
Assistant Treasurer II Stephen Polhemus
Membership Cleo Villaflores
Rotary Foundation Chair Aileen Dugan
Program Chair Priscilla MacInnis
Website Administrator Jess Hamilton
Public Image Nancy Notis
There is a list of our current directors on the homepage of the website, at the bottom right, along with email links so you may communicate with our Club President or any other officer.